Fritid Ungdom

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till personal på Fritid ungdom

Enhetschef:

Samir Lundberg Ben Sassi

031-7248966
Samir.lundberg.ben.sassi@harryda.se

Samordnare:

Lars-Magnus (LM) Nyberg
0736-99 67 74
lars-magnus.nyberg@harryda.se

Fritidsledare:

Johan Sjöström
0704-67 50 71
johan.sjostrom@harryda.se
Ingår i team Härryda östra.

Tefik Berisha
0732-702475
tefik.berisha@harryda.se
Ingår i Mölnlycke-teamet

Sarmad Al Salhy
0707-67 51 94
sarmad.alsahly@harryda.se
Ingår i Mölnlycke-teamet

Maria Leosson
0732-31 67 27
maria.leosson@harryda.se
Ingår i team Härryda-östra.

Ann-Charlotte Fröjd Tjärnlund
0704-67 50 72
ann-charlotte.tjarnlund@harryda.se
Ingår i team Härryda-östra.

Charlotta Bane
0701-91 65 60
charlotta.bane@harryda.se
Ingår i team Härryda-östra.

Albin Calås
0707-676823

Albin.calas@harryda.se
Ingår i team Härryda-östra.

Hannah Billberg
0701-918392
Hannah.billberg@harryda.se
Ingår i Mölnlycke-teamet

Alexander Asp
0736-996868
Alexander.Asp@harryda.se
Ingår i team Härryda-östra

Max Hadders
0736-996896
Max.Hadders@harryda.se
Ingår i team Härryda-östra

(Mohammed) Majid Dawood
0736-996894
Mohammed.dawood@harryda.se
Ingår i team Mölnlycke-teamet

Kontakt

Samir Lundberg Ben Sassi Enhetschef
031-7248966
Samir.lundberg.ben.sassi@harryda.se

Fritid Ungdom
Hönekullavägen 11
435 44 Mölnlycke