Lyssna

Miljö- och hälsoskydds personal

Miljöchef

Thomas Hammarlund
031-724 62 55
thomas.hammarlund@harryda.se

Handläggare/Administratör

Susanne Olsson Bildtsén
031-724 62 65
susanne.bildtsen@harryda.se

Riyad Hersi
031-724 62 31
riyad.hersi@harryda.se

Administratör

Anna Smillidotter
031-724 62 49
anna.smillidotter@harryda.se

Livsmedelsinspektörer

Fredrik Karner
031-724 62 61
fredrik.karner@harryda.se

Marcus Liberås
031-724 63 59
marcus.liberas@haryda.se

Miljöskyddsinspektörer

Linda Harald
031-724 69 81
linda.harald@harryda.se

Pernilla Jansson
031-724 62 59
pernilla.jansson@harryda.se

Ulrika Ljungman
031-724 62 63
ulrika.ljungman@harryda.se

Hans Borgvall
031-724 62 68
hans.borgvall@harryda.se

Tomas Gideflod
031-724 62 57
tomas.gideflod@harryda.se

Linda Widberg Östberg
031-724 62 67
linda.widbergostberg@harryda.se

Ivar Evertsson
031-724 62 29
ivar.evertsson@harryda.se

Malin Dyverfors (föräldrarledig)
031-724 63 51
malin.dyverfors@harryda.se

Kontakt

Miljö- och hälsoskydd
031-724 61 00 (Växel)
miljo.halso@harryda.se

Relaterad information