HKIF:s styrelse


HKIF:s styrelse 2021

Roll

Namn

Mail

Telefon

Ordförande

Vakant



Ledamot & Vice Ordförande
(T.f Ordförande)

Johan Axelsson

johan.axelsson@harryda.se

031-724 65 18

Ledamot & Kassör

Hanna Frejd

hanna.frejd@harryda.se

0737 - 205540

Ledamot & Sekreterare

Mona Lundqvist

mona.lundqvist@harryda.se

031-724 65 40

Ledamot & Administratör

Henrik Stenberg

henrik.stenberg@harryda.se

031-724 85 99

Suppleant

Nancy Johansson

nancy.johansson57@gmail.com

0708-138448

Suppleant

Varinder Bajva



Suppleant

Kristin Hansson

kristin.hansson@harryda.se

031-724 65 53

Suppleant

Vakant