Lyssna

Kontaktuppgifter


Roll/funktion

Namn

E-post

Telefon

Personalrummet



0732-70 17 79

Skoladministratör F-5

Anna Lindeberg 

anna.lindeberg@harryda.se

0732-70 17 36

Skoladministratör 6-9

Anja Johansson

anja.johansson@harryda.se

031-724 85 20

Rektor årskurs F-5

Sussie Thander

Susanne.Thander@harryda.se

031-724 87 82

Rektor årskurs 6-9

Malin Olsson Asp

malin.olssonasp@harryda.se

031-724 85 23

Speciallärare 3-5

Malin A Beckman


0704-67 51 18

Speciallärare F-2

Magdalena Lundstedt


0721-45 23 83

Samordnare F-9

Viveka Grimslätt

viveka.grimslatt@harryda.se

0732-31 67 36

Kurator

Linnéa Grenblad

linnea.grenblad@harryda.se

031-724 85 31    

Socialpedagog

Selma Claesson


0704-67 51 17

Skolpsykolog

Gustav Jonsson

gustav.jonsson@harryda.se

031- 724 68 79   

Skolsköterska

Malin Hansson
Madeleine Dicander

malin.hansson@harryda.se
madeleine.dicander@harryda.se

031 -724 85 27
031 -724 86 45

SYV

Claudia Olofsson Nylander

claudia.nylander@harryda.se

031-724 85 24

Köket

Gunilla Staf, föreståndare
Sanna Lindblom, kock

 ravlandaskolan.koket@harryda.se

 031-724 85 30

Boken



0732-70 17 74

Björken



0732-70 17 37

Linden



0732-70 17 77