Kontaktuppgifter Lunnaskolan


Roll/funktion

Namn/avdelning

E-post

Telefon

Skoladministratör

Maria Larsson

maria.larsson@harryda.se

031-724 83 40

Skoladministratör

Petra Joelson Ronge

petra.joelsonronge@harryda.se

031-724 83 40

Rektor

Gabriella Knutsson

gabriella.knutsson@harryda.se

031-724 83 41

Rektor

Susanne Flenner

susanne.flenner@harryda.se

031-724 83 42

Skolsköterska

Helen Gederberg

helen.gederberg@harryda.se

031-724 83 43

Kurator

Helena Lundberg

helena.lundberg@harrryda.se

031-724 87 44

Skolpsykolog

 Gustav Jonsson

gustav.jonsson@harryda.se

031-724 68 79

Specialpedagog

Ingun Rönnborn

ingun.ronnborn@harryda.se

0721-44 12 35

Speciallärare

Anna Sundqvist

anna.sundqvist@harryda.se

0721-44 12 35

Fritidshem

Flex


0721-411 193

Fritidshem

Måndalen FB


031-724 83 55
0766-49 42 03

Fritidshem

Måndalen FC


031-724 83 83
0766-49 45 89

Fritidshem

Månen


031-724 83 48
0766-49 45 02

Fritidshem

Månen, 3C, 3B


0721-41 12 14

Fritidshem

Regnbågen


031-724 83 52
0766-49 45 03

Fritidshem

Solen


031-724 83 49
0766-49 45 99

Fritidshem

Solkullen


031-724 83 46
0766-49 45 04

Fritidshem

Stjärnan FA


0721-41 11 83

Fritidshem

Stjärnan


031-724 83 50
0766-49 45 06

Fritidshem

Stjärnan 2B


0732-31 66 14

Fritidshem

Tellus


031-724 83 51
0766-49 45 05

Fritidshem

Vintergatan 1-3GS Jupiter


031-724 83 56
0736-99 68 34

Fritidshem

Vintergatan 1-3GS Pluto


031-724 83 45
0766-49 45 07

Fritidshem

Regnbågen 1-3GS Neptunus


0732-70 15 13