Kontakt
Lyssna

Kontaktuppgifter Vällsjöskolan

Kontaktuppgifter

Funktion

Namn

E-postadress

Telefon

Rektor

Hanna Ranner

hanna.ranner@harryda.se

031-724 70 74

Skoladministratör

Jenny Turner

jenny.turner@harryda.se

031-724 82 01

Förskoleklass- Solen

Anna Garsten

anna.garsten@harryda.se

031-724 70 82

Förskoleklass - Solen

Anna-Lena Andersson

anna-lena.andersson@harryda.se

031-724 70 82

Förskoleklass - Solen

Anna Sahlin

anna.sahlin@harryda.se

031-724 70 82

Årskurs 1 - Stjärnan

Sofia Nordberg

sofia.nordberg@harryda.se

031-724 70 82

Årskurs 1 - Stjärnan

Eva Liljegren

eva.liljegren@harryda.se

031-724 70 82

Årskurs 1 - Stjärnan

Helena Sahl

helena.sahl@harryda.se

031-724 70 82

Årskurs 2 - Satelliten

Mariella Jävert

mariella.javert@harryda.se

031-724 70 82

Årskurs 2 - Satelliten

Susanne Andersson

susanne.andersson01@harryda.se

031-724 70 82

Årskurs 2 - Satelliten

Johanna Johnsson

johanna.johnsson@harryda.se

031-724 70 82

Årskurs 3 - Galaxen

Jenny Ander

jenny.ander@harryda.se

031-724 70 82

Årskurs 3 - Galaxen

Madelene Olofsson

madelene.olofsson@harryda.se

031-724 70 82

Årskurs 3 - Galaxen

Anna Herrlin

anna.herrlin@harryda.se

031-724 70 82

Årskurs 4 - Jupiter

Maria Dahlin

maria.dahlin@harryda.se

031-724 70 76

Årskurs 4 - Jupiter

Sofia Lindoffer

sofia.lindoffer@harryda.se

031-724 70 76

Årskurs 5 - Kometen

Anna-Karin Hellgren

anna-karin.hellgren@harryda.se

031-724 70 76

Årskurs 5 - Kometen

Marie Rehnström

marie.rehnstrom@harryda.se

031-724 70 76

Idrott

Isabella Ljunglund

isabella.ljunglund@harryda.se

031-724 70 76

Slöjd

Lena Kopp Ringner

lena.koppringner@harryda.se


Elevhälsa - Specialpedagog

Elisabeth Jonasson

elisabeth.jonasson@harryda.se

070-467 50 57

Elevhälsa - Skolsköterska

Annelie Jigstrand Eriksson

annelie.jigstranderiksson@harryda.se

031-724 82 04

Elevhälsa - Kurator

Linnea Bergström

linnea.bergstrom@harryda.se

0708 - 56 90 25

Elevhälsa - Psykolog

Ingalill Williams

ingalill.williams@harryda.se


Frånvaroanmälan

Telefonsvarare Skola24

0515-77 76 05