Kontakt
Lyssna

Kontaktuppgifter Vällsjöskolan

Kontaktuppgifter

Funktion

Namn

E-postadress

Telefon

Rektor

Hanna Ranner

hanna.ranner@harryda.se

031-724 70 74

Skoladministratör

Jenny Turner

jenny.turner@harryda.se

031-724 82 01

Förskoleklass - Stjärnan

Sofia Nordberg

sofia.nordberg@harryda.se

031-724 70 82

Förskoleklass - Stjärnan

Eva Liljegren

eva.liljegren@harryda.se

031-724 70 82

Förskoleklass - Stjärnan

Helena Sahl

helena.sahl@harryda.se

031-724 70 82

Årskurs 1 - Satelliten

Mariella Jävert

mariella.javert@harryda.se

031-724 70 82

Årskurs 1 - Satelliten

Susanne Andersson

susanne.andersson01@harryda.se

031-724 70 82

Årskurs 1 - Satelliten

Josefin Glommen

josefin.glommen@harryda.se

031-724 70 82

Årskurs 2 - Galaxen

Caroline Bandgren

caroline.bandgren@harryda.se

031-724 70 82

Årskurs 2 - Galaxen

Madelene Olofsson

madelene.olofsson@harryda.se

031-724 70 82

Årskurs 2 - Galaxen

Anna Herrlin

anna.herrlin@harryda.se

031-724 70 82

Årskurs 3 - Jupiter

Anna Garsten

anna.garsten@harryda.se

031-724 70 82

Årskurs 3 - Jupiter

Johanna Johansson

johanna.johansson@harryda.se

031-724 70 82

Årskurs 3 - Jupiter

Anna Sahlin

anna.sahlin@harryda.se

031-724 70 82

Årskurs 4 - Kometen

Anna-Karin Hellgren

anna-karin.hellgren@harryda.se

031-724 70 76

Årskurs 4 - Kometen

Marie Rehnström

marie.rehnstrom@harryda.se

031-724 70 76

Årskurs 5 - Solen

Sofia Lindoffer

sofia.lindoffer@harryda.se

031-724 70 76

Årskurs 5 - Solen

Albulena Istrefi

albulena.istrefi@harryda.se

031-724 70 76

Idrottslärare

Jennie Karlson

jennie.karlson@harryda.se

031-724 70 76

Elevhälsa - Specialpedagog


 


Elevhälsa - Skolsköterska

Annelie Jigstrand Eriksson

annelie.jigstranderiksson@harryda.se

031-724 82 04

Elevhälsa - Kurator

Linnea Bergström

linnea.bergstrom@harryda.se

0708 - 56 90 25

Elevhälsa - Psykolog




Frånvaroanmälan

Telefonsvarare Skola24

0515-77 76 05