Kontakt
Lyssna

Kontaktuppgifter


‌Kontaktuppgifter


Kontaktuppgifter

SJUKANMÄLAN SKOLA24

Tel. svar

Ange elevens personnummer

0515-777 605


Expedition F-5

Anna Lindeberg F-5

anna.lindeberg@harryda.se


031 - 724 85 34


Expedition 6-9

Gunnel Eckerstein

Sarah Hjert 6-9

gunnel.eckerstein@harryda.se

sara.hjert@harryda.se

031 - 724 85 20

Rektor 6-9


Karin Karlsson

karin.t.karlsson@harryda.se

031- 724 85 23


Rektor F-5

Gia Haraldsson

gia.haraldsson@harryda.se

031- 724 85 22


Personalrum F-5



031-7248540

Fritidshem Björken

Mattias Talja

Jessica Weckman

Carina Palm

   

031-724 85 42

0766-494283                                                                                                                      länk till annan webbplats

Fritidshem Linden

Annica Fransson

Veronica Östh

annica.fransson@harryda.se

veronica.osth@harryda.se

031-724 85 44

0732-316864

Fritidsklubb Boken


Malin Lagerbratt


malin.lagerbratt@harryda.se


031-724 85 43

0766-494050

SYV



Claudia Olofsson Nylander

claudia.nylander@harryda.se

031-724 85 24

Skolsköterska

Malin Hansson

Madeleine Dicander

malin.hansson@harryda.se

madeleine.dicander@harryda.se

031 -7248527

031 - 724 86 45

Husvärd

Mikael Söderhagen


031-7248528

0764-95 94 54

Öppen Skola

Ann-Charlotte Tjärnlund

ann-charlotte.tjarnlund@harryda.se

031-7248529

Öppen Skola

Maria Leosson

maria.leosson@harryda.se

031-7248529


Kurator

Skolpsykolog

Vakant

Gustav Jonsson



 031-7248531        

Specialpedagog 6-9


Kristin Karmhagen


kristin.karmhagen@harryda.se


031 - 724 85 25

Speciallärare


Maria Olén


Maria.olen@harryda.se

031-724 85 20

Speciallärare


Pia Clifford


pia.clifford@harryda.se


031-7248520

Köket


Björnar Sandvoll


ravlandaskolan.koket@harryda.se



031-7248530


Specialpedagog F-5


Viveca Grimslätt


viveka.grimslatt@harryda.se


0721 - 466 767

Klass 2



Johanna Persson



johanna.persson@harryda.se

031-724 85 42länk till annan webbplats

Klass 3

Maria Johansson

Josefine Bengtsson


maria.johansson@harryda.se

josefine.bengtsson@harryda.se

031-724 85 40länk till annan webbplats

Klass 4


Tina Strandell

Ewy Gill


christina.strandell@harryda.se

ewy.gill@harryda.se

031-724 85 40länk till annan webbplats

Klass 5



Terese Madsen

Lina Rietz



terese.madsen@harryda.se

lina.rietz@harryda.se

031-724 85 40länk till annan webbplats

Idrott


Mikael Dela Victoria


mikael.delavictoria@harryda.se


031-724 85 40länk till annan webbplats

Arbetslag 6


Mats Åberg

Maria Lansenfelt

Sandra Vestlund

Alice Martinsson

Birgitta Andersson

Jonas Nordanskog

Ahmed Hussein

Pia Johansson

Marina Vasilescu

Johana Delgado

mats.aberg@harryda.se

maria.lansenfelt@harryda.se


sandra.vestlund@harryda.se


alice.martinsson@harryda.se


birgitta.andersson01@harryda.se


jonas.nordanskog@harryda.se


ahmed.hussein@harryda.se


pia.johansson@harryda.se


marina.vasilescu@harryda.se


johana.delgado@harryda.se

0766 - 49 46 73

Arbetslag 7


Ulrika Hallgren

Carla Zanghellini

Lotta Lennartsdotter

Susanne Lihnell

Katarina Eriksson

Henrik Lannö (ledig)Liselotte Åkerfelt (Vikarie ht-19)

Ezgi Parlak

ulrika.hallgren@harryda.se


carla.zanghellini@harryda.se


lotta.a-sonlennartsdotter@harryda.se


susanne.lihnell@harryda.se


katarina.eriksson@harryda.se


henrik.lanno@harryda.se


liselotte.akerfelt@harryda.se



ezgi.parlak@harryda.se

0766 - 49 46 81länk till annan webbplats

Arbetslag 8



Maria Olén

Bo Tångstedt

Marie Kristensen

Michal Mlocinski

Johanna Annerstedt

Katarina Eriksson



maria.olen@harryda.se

bo.tangstedt@harryda.se

marie.kristensen@harryda.se


michal.mlocinski@harryda.se


johanna.annerstedt@harryda.se


katarina.eriksson@harryda.se

0766 - 49 46 80länk till annan webbplats

Arbetslag 9


Gary Lång

Maria Jakobsen

Patricia Stendahl

Daniel Johansson

Sten-Åke Petersson

Natalia Kondej

gary.lang@harryda.se

maria.jakobsen@harryda.se

patricia.stendahl@harryda.se


daniel.johansson@harryda.se


sten-ake.petersson@harryda.se


natalia.kondej@harryda.se


0766-49 46 79







Text