Lyssna

Kontaktuppgifter


‌Kontaktuppgifter


Kontaktuppgifter

SJUKANMÄLAN SKOLA24

Tel. svar

Ange elevens personnummer

0515-777 605


Expedition F-5

Anna Lindeberg F-5

anna.lindeberg@harryda.se


031 - 724 85 34


Expedition 6-9

Gunnel Eckerstein

Sarah Hjert 6-9

gunnel.eckerstein@harryda.se

sara.hjert@harryda.se

031 - 724 85 20

Rektor 6-9


Malin Olsson Asp

malin.olssonasp@harryda.se

031- 724 85 23


Rektor F-5

Gia Haraldsson

gia.haraldsson@harryda.se

031- 724 85 22


Samordnare F-9

Viveka Grimslätt

viveka.grimslatt@harryda.se


Personalrum F-5



031-7248540

Fritidshem Björken

Emilia Engman

Louise Melgaard

Mikael Dela Victoria

Pernilla Sjöstrand (elevass)

   emilia.engman@harryda.se

   louise.melgaard@harryda.se

mikael.delavictoria@harryda.se

pernilla.sjostrand@harryda.se

031-724 85 42

0766-494283

Fritidshem Linden

Annica Fransson

Veronica Östh

Mattias Talja

Carina Palm

Christina Bak (elevass)

annica.fransson@harryda.se

veronica.osth@harryda.se

mattias.talja@harryda.se

carina.palm@harryda.se

christina.bak@harryda.se

031-724 85 44

0732-316864

Fritidsklubb Boken


Malin Lagerbratt

Jonathan Malm (elevass)

Anna Skarin (resursped)

malin.lagerbratt@harryda.se

jonathan.malm@harryda.se

anna.skarin@harryda.se

031-724 85 43

0766-494050

SYV



Claudia Olofsson Nylander

claudia.nylander@harryda.se

031-724 85 24

Skolsköterska

Malin Hansson

Madeleine Dicander

malin.hansson@harryda.se

madeleine.dicander@harryda.se

031 -7248527

031 - 724 86 45

Husvärd

Mikael Söderhagen


031-7248528

0764-95 94 54

Öppen Skola

Ann-Charlotte Tjärnlund

ann-charlotte.tjarnlund@harryda.se

031-7248529

Öppen Skola

Maria Leosson

maria.leosson@harryda.se

031-7248529


Kurator


Skolpsykolog

Linnéa Grenblad


Gustav Jonsson

linnea.grenblad@harryda.se


gustav.jonsson@harryda.se

 031-7248531     


031- 7246879   

Specialpedagog F-5



Specialpedagog 6-9


Viveka Grimsätt


Liselotte Åkerfeldt


viveka.grimslatt@harryda.se


liselotte.akerfeldt@harryda.se


0721 - 466 767


031 - 724 85 25

Speciallärare F-5


Magdalena Lundstedt


magdalena.lundstedt@harryda.se

031-724 85 22

Speciallärare


Pia Clifford

Maria Olén


pia.clifford@harryda.se

maria.olen@harryda.se

031-7248520

Köket


Gunilla Staf, föreståndare

Sanna Lindblom, kock

ravlandaskolan.koket@harryda.se



031-7248530


Socialpedagog

Li Wånge

Selma Claesson

li.wange@harryda.se

selma.claesson@harryda.se



Klass 1

Anna Fahlström

Jennie Bromell

Margaretha Albrecht

Annica Fransson

Cristina Bak (elevass.)

anna.fahlstrom@harryda.se

jennie.bromell@harryda.se

margaretha.albrecht@harryda.se

annica.fransson@harryda.se

christina.bak@harryda.se


Klass 2


Johanna Persson

Veronica Östh

Louise Melgaard


johanna.persson@harryda.se

veronica.osth@harryda.se

louise.melgaard@harryda.se

031-724 85 40

Klass 3

Maria Johansson

Josefine Bengtsson

Pernilla Sjöstrand (elevass.)

Emilia Engman

maria.johansson@harryda.se

josefine.bengtsson@harryda.se

pernilla.sjostrand@harryda.se

emilia.engman@harryda.se

031-724 85 40länk till annan webbplats

Klass 4


Tina Strandell

Malin Lagerbratt


christina.strandell@harryda.se

malin.lagerbratt@harryda.se

031-724 85 40länk till annan webbplats

Klass 5


Terese Madsen

Tim Gustafsson

Mattias Talja

Anna Skarin (resursped)

Jonathan Malm (elevass)

Jon Myrne Widfors


terese.madsen@harryda.se

tim.gustafsson@harryda.se

mattias.talja@harrydas.se

anna.skarin@harryda.se

jonathan.malm@harryda.se

jon.myrnewidfors@harryda.se

031-724 85 40länk till annan webbplats

Idrott

Slöjd Trä

Slöjd textil

Musik


Mikael Dela Victoria

Tomas Nobelius

Lovisa Åsén

Maria Lansenfeldt

mikael.delavictoria@harryda.se

tomas.nobelius@harryda.se

lovisa.asen@harryda.se

maria.lansenfeldt@harryda.se


031-724 85 40länk till annan webbplats

Arbetslag 6


Mats Åberg

Maria Lansenfelt

Sandra Vestlund

Alice Martinsson

Victoria Andersson

Jonas Nordanskog

Ahmed Hussain

Pia Johansson

Marina Vasilescu

Johana Delgado

mats.aberg@harryda.se

maria.lansenfelt@harryda.se

sandra.vestlund@harryda.se

alice.martinsson@harryda.se

victoria.andersson@harryda.se

jonas.nordanskog@harryda.se

ahmed.hussain@harryda.se

pia.johansson@harryda.se

marina.vasilescu@harryda.se


johana.delgado@harryda.se

0766 - 49 46 73

Arbetslag 7


Ulrika Hallgren

Carla Zanghellini

Lotta Lennartsdotter

Susanne Lihnell

Katarina Eriksson

Henrik Lannö

Liselotte Åkerfelt

Ezgi Parlak

ulrika.hallgren@harryda.se

carla.zanghellini@harryda.se

lotta.a-sonlennartsdotter@harryda.se

susanne.lihnell@harryda.se

katarina.eriksson@harryda.se

henrik.lanno@harryda.se

liselotte.akerfelt@harryda.se

ezgi.parlak@harryda.se

0766 - 49 46 81länk till annan webbplats

Arbetslag 8



Maria Olén

Bo Tångstedt

Marie Kristensen

Michal Mlocinski

Johanna Annerstedt

Katarina Eriksson


maria.olen@harryda.se

bo.tangstedt@harryda.se

marie.kristensen@harryda.se

michal.mlocinski@harryda.se

johanna.annerstedt@harryda.se

katarina.eriksson@harryda.se

0766 - 49 46 80länk till annan webbplats

Arbetslag 9


Gary Lång

Maria Jakobsen

Patricia Stendahl

Daniel Johansson

Sten-Åke Petersson

Natalia Kondej

gary.lang@harryda.se

maria.jakobsen@harryda.se

patricia.stendahl@harryda.se

daniel.johansson@harryda.se

sten-ake.petersson@harryda.se

natalia.kondej@harryda.se


0766-49 46 79







Text