Kontakt
Lyssna

Kontaktuppgifter


‌Kontaktuppgifter


Kontaktuppgifter

SJUKANMÄLAN SKOLA24

Tel. svar

Ange elevens personnummer

0515-777 605


Expedition

Gunnel Eckerstein F-5

gunnel.eckerstein@harryda.se


031 - 724 85 20


Expedition

Sarah Hjert 6-9

sarah.hjert@harryda.se

031 - 724 85 20

Rektor 6-9


Annemi Lindoffer


annemi.lindoffer@harryda.se


031- 724 85 23


Rektor F-5

Agneta Ströberg

agneta.stroberg@harryda.se

031- 724 85 22


Personalrum F-5



031-7248540

Fritidshem Björken


   

                                                                                                                               länk till annan webbplats

Fritidshem Linden



031-724 85 44

Fritidsklubb Boken


Malin Lagerbratt


malin.lagerbratt@harryda.se


031-724 85 43

SYV


Claudia Olofsson Nylander

claudia.nylander@harryda.se

031-724 85 24

Skolsköterska

Malin Hansson

malin.hansson@harryda.se

031 -7248527

Husvärd

Leif Eriksson


031-7248528

0764-95 94 54

Öppen Skola

Ann-Charlotte Tjärnlund

ann-charlotte.tjarnlund@harryda.se

031-7248529

Öppen Skola

Maria Leosson

maria.leosson@harryda.se

031-7248529


Kurator


George Lärkefjord


george.larkefjord@harryda.se


 031-7248531        

Specialpedagog 6-9


Kristin Karmhagen


kristin.karmhagen@harryda.se


031 - 724 85 25

Speciallärare


Maria Olén


Maria.olen@harryda.se

031-724 85 20

Speciallärare


Pia Clifford


pia.clifford@harryda.se


031-7248520

Köket


Björnar Sandvoll


ravlandaskolan.koket@harryda.se

 


031-7248530


Arbetslag Linden


Susanne Hjortsberg


susanne.hjortsberg@harryda.se


031-7248542

Arbetslag Linden


Annica Fransson

annica.fransson@harryda.se


031-724 85 42länk till annan webbplats

Arbetslag Björken


Sarah Kranz



sarah.kranz@harryda.se


031-724 85 42länk till annan webbplats

Arbetslag Björken

Janet Brandin

janet.brandin@harryda.se

031-724 85 42länk till annan webbplats

Arbetslag Linden

David Johansson

David.johansson@harryda.se

031-724 85 44länk till annan webbplats

Specialpedagog F-5


Viveca Grimslätt


viveka.grimslatt@harryda.se


0721 - 466 767

Arbetslag Linden


Margareta Albrecht


margareta.albrecht@harryda.se


031-724 85 44länk till annan webbplats

Klass 1



Johanna Persson



johanna.persson@harryda.se

031-724 85 42länk till annan webbplats

Klass 2

Maria Johansson

Josefine Bengtsson


maria.johansson@harryda.se

josefine.bengtsson@harryda.se

031-724 85 40länk till annan webbplats

Klass 3


Carina Ulrikz

Ewy Gill


carina.ulrikz@harryda.se

ewy.gill@harryda.se

031-724 85 40länk till annan webbplats

Klass 4


Sofie Larsén

Terese Madsen

Lina Rietz


sofie.larsen@harryda.se

terese.madsen@harryda.se

lina.rietz@harryda.se

031-724 85 40länk till annan webbplats

Klass 5


Tina Strandell

Jonas Nordanskog

christina.strandell@harryda.se

jonas.nordanskog@harryda.se

031- 72485 40

Idrott


Mikael Dela Victoria


mikael.delavictoria@harryda.se


031-724 85 40länk till annan webbplats

Arbetslag 7


Pia Clifford


pia.clifford@harryda.se



031-724 85 37länk till annan webbplats

Arbetslag 7

Marie Kristensen

marie.kristensen@harryda.se

031-724 85 37länk till annan webbplats

Arbetslag 7


Susanne Lihnell


susanne.lihnell@harryda.se


031-724 85 37länk till annan webbplats

Arbetslag 7


Maria Olén


maria.olen@harryda.se


031-724 85 37länk till annan webbplats

Arbetslag 9


Anna Myrne


anna.myrne@harryda.se


031-724 85 32länk till annan webbplats

Arbetslag 9


Gary Lång


gary.lang@harryda.se


031-724 85 32länk till annan webbplats

Arbetslag 9


Marina Vasilescu


marina.vasilescu.harryda.se


031-724 85 32länk till annan webbplats

Arbetslag 9


Birgitta Andersson


birgitta.andersson01@harryda.se


031-724 85 32länk till annan webbplats

Arbetslag 6


Ulrika Hallgren


ulrika.hallgren@harryda.se


031-724 85 38länk till annan webbplats

Arbetslag 6


Lotta Lennartsdotter

lotta.a-sonlennartsdotter@harryda.se


031-724 85 38länk till annan webbplats

Arbetslag 7


Pia Johansson

pia.johansson@harryda.se

031-724 85 38länk till annan webbplats

Arbetslag 7

Johanna Annerstedt

johanna.annerstedt@harryda.se

031-724 85 38länk till annan webbplats

Arbetslag 7


Patricia Stendahl


patricia.stendahl@harryda.se


031-724 85 37länk till annan webbplats

Arbetslag 6


Michal.Mlocinski


michal.mlocinski@harryda.se

031-724 85 371länk till annan webbplats

Arbetslag /spanska


Adriana Neguembur

adriana.elenaneguembor@harryda.se

031-724 85 37länk till annan webbplats

Arbetslag 7


Bo Tångstedt


bo.tangstedt@harryda.se


031-724 85 37länk till annan webbplats

Arbetslag 6

Henrik Lannö

henrik.lanno@harryda.se

031-724 85 37länk till annan webbplats

Arbetslag 8


Sten-Åke Petersson


sten-ake.petersson@harryda.se


031-724 85 36länk till annan webbplats

Arbetslag 8


Nathalia Kondej


natalia.kondej@harryda.se


031-724 85 36länk till annan webbplats

Arbetslag 8

Alice Martinsson


alice.martinsson@harryda.se


031-724 85 36länk till annan webbplats

Arbetslag 8

Maria Jakobsen

maria.jakobsen@harryda.se

031-724 85 36länk till annan webbplats

Arbetslag 8


Daniel Johansson


daniel.johansson@harryda.se


031-724 85 36länk till annan webbplats

Hemkunskap

Katarina Eriksson

katarina.eriksson@harryda.se







Text