Lyssna

Kontaktuppgifter


Roll/funktion

Namn

E-post

Telefon

Skoladministratör F-5

Anna Lindeberg 

anna.lindeberg@harryda.se

031-724 85 34

Skoladministratör 6-9

Sarah Hjert

sarah.hjert@harryda.se

031-724 85 20

Rektor årskurs F-5

Gia Haraldsson

gia.haraldsson@harryda.se

031-724 85 22

Rektor årskurs 6-9

Malin Olsson Asp

malin.olssonasp@harryda.se

031-724 85 23

Samordnare F-9

Viveka Grimsätt

viveka,grimslatt@harryda.se

0732-31 67 36

Kurator

Linnéa Grenblad

linnea.grenblad@harryda.se

031-724 85 31    

Skolpsykolog

Gustav Jonsson

gustav.jonsson@harryda.se

031- 724 68 79   

Skolsköterska

Malin Hansson
Madeleine Dicander

malin.hansson@harryda.se
madeleine.dicander@harryda.se

031 -724 85 27
031 - 724 86 45

SYV

Claudia Olofsson Nylander

claudia.nylander@harryda.se

031-724 85 24

Köket

Gunilla Staf, föreståndare
Sanna Lindblom, kock

 ravlandaskolan.koket@harryda.se

 031-724 85 30