Kontakt
Lyssna

Kontaktuppgifter


Sjukanmälan



0515-77 76 05

Skolledning och administration

Roll/funktion

Namn

E-post

Telefon

Rektor åk 4-6
och grundsärskolan

Hans Melin

hans.melin@harryda.se

031-724 83 02

Rektor åk 7-9

Katarina Lange

katarina.lange@harryda.se

031-724 83 00

Skoladministratör

Yvonne Grimsborn

yvonne.grimsborn@harryda.se

031-724 83 01

Skoladministratör

Åsa Nyberg

asa.nyberg@harryda.se

031-724 83 03

 

Åk 4

Roll/funktion

Namn

E-post

Telefon

Arbetsrum

Röd Nedre


031-724 83 20

Ma-NO-Tk

Johanna Englund

johanna.englund@harryda.se


Sltm

Jesus Cebada Sanchez

jesus.cebadasanchez@harryda.se


Idh

Dan Hökbring

dan.hokbring@harryda.se


Lär. fritidshem, Bl

Cecilia Thoms Ivarsson

cecilia.thomsivarsson@harryda.se


SO

Ida Kristoffersson

ida.kristoffersson@harryda.se


Sv/En

Linda Charpentier

linda.charpentier@harryda.se


NO-Tk

Jonas Stendahl

jonas.stendahl@harryda.se



Fritidsklubben Stjärnan

Roll/funktion

Namn

E-Post

Telefon

Fritidsklubben Stjärnan



031-724 83 30

Lär. fritidshem, Bl

Cecilia Thoms Ivarsson

cecilia.thomsivarsson@harryda.se

 

Lär. fritidshem, Bl

Ann Andersson

ann.andersson@harryda.se


Åk 5

Roll/funktion

Namn

E-post

Telefon

Arbetsrum

Röd Övre


031-724 83 35

Ma-NO-Tk

Anna Julin

anna.julin@harryda.se


SO-Sv

Astrid Olsson

astrid.olsson@harryda.se


Idh

Karin Hernqvist

karin.hernqvist@harryda.se


Sv-En

Jonna Palmqvist

jonna.palmqvist@harryda.se


Lär. fritidshem, Bl

Ann Andersson

ann.andersson@harryda.se


Sltx

Anna Kim Udd

anna.kimudd@harryda.se


Skolbibliotekarie

Karin Hammarson

karin.hammarson@harryda.se

 

Elevassistent

Stina Björnelf

stina.björnelf@harryda.se


 

4-6 - Grundsärskolan

Roll/funktion

Namn

E-post

Telefon


4-6 - grundsärskolan


031-724 83 75

Speciallärare

Linda Noord

linda.noord@harryda.se


Förskollärare

Katarina Johnsen

katarina.johnsen@harryda.se


Elevassistent

Anna Dahlman

anna.dahlman@harrryda.se


Elevassistent

Annika Karlsson

annika.karlsson@harryda.se


Elevassistent

Nicole Pinek

nicole.pinek@harryda.se



Åk 6

Roll/funktion/ämne

Namn

E-post

Telefon

Arbetsrum

Grön Nedre


031-724 83 11

Mu

Kathrine Renhorn

kathrine.renhorn@harryda.se


Sv-En

Petra Palkio

petra.palkio@harryda.se


Ma-NO

Jennie Westman

jennie.westman@harryda.se


SO-Sv

Malin Manheden

malin.manheden@harryda.se


NO-Tk-Idh

Anneli Ström

anneli.strom@harryda.se


Hkk-Ma

Susanne Johansson

susanne.johansson@harryda.se

 

6-9G - Grundsärskolan

Roll/funktion

Namn

E-post

Telefon


6-9G - grundsärskolan


0704-67 50 63

Speciallärare

Anders Höjlund

anders.hojlund@harryda.se


Elevassistent

Sandra Ehrman

sandra.ehrman@harryda.se


Elevassistent

Linrinna Lindström

linrinna.lindstrom@harryda.se





 

 

Åk 7

Roll/funktion

Namn

E-post

Telefon

Arbetsrum

Grön Övre


031-724 83 12

Sv-Idh

Johanna Vainio

johanna.vainio@harryda.se


Ma-NO

Sofia Larsson

sofia.larsson@harryda.se


SO

Christina Henriksson

christina.henriksson@harryda.se


Bl (vik)

Fanny Jigman Kargén

fanny.jigmankargen@harryda.se


Mu

Pelle Frantzich

pelle.frantzich@harryda.se


Ty

Oscar Rhodin

oscar.rhodin@harryda.se


Sp

Simon Slessor

simon.slessor@harryda.se

 

 

Åk 8

Roll/funktion

Namn

E-post

Telefon

Arbetsrum

Blå Nedre


031-724 83 10

Sp-Sv

Maria Larsson Dembski

maria.larssondembski@harryda.se


Ma-No-Tk

Lennart Wall

lennart.wall@harryda.se


Sltm

Fredrik Ivarsson

fredrik.ivarsson@harryda.se


SO

Linus Rydberg

linus.rydberg@harryda.se


Fr-Sv

Camilla Strandberg

camilla.strandberg@harryda.se


En-Idh

Malin Garå

malin.gara@harryda.se


Fotbollsprofil

Sebastian Olausson

sebastian.olausson@harryda.se

  

 

6-9B - Grundsärskolan

Roll/funktion

Namn

E-post

Telefon


6-9B - grundsärskolan


073-231 69 48

Speciallärare

Anna Englund

anna.englund@harryda.se


Förskollärare

Malin Svensson

malin.svensson@harryda.se


Elevassistent

Kristina Bom Johansson

kristina.bomjohansson@harryda.se


SO-Sv

Agneta Hermansson

agnetaim.hermansson@harryda.se


Åk 9

Roll/funktion

Namn

E-post

Telefon

Arbetsrum

Blå övre


031-724 83 13

En-Sv

Hannah Grundin Markusson

hannah.grundinmarkusson@harryda.se


Hkk

Elynore Torstensson

elynore.torstensson@harryda.se


SO

Jannie Jensen

jannie.jensen@harryda.se


Ma-No

Håkan Linde Nilsson

hakan.lindenilsson@harryda.se

 

Sv-Idh

Johan Hedman

johan.hedman@harryda.se


Sltx-Ma

Charlotte Drejmo

charlotte.drejmo@harryda.se

 

SYV

Glenn Castenbladh Rafors

glenn.castenbladhrafors@harryda.se


 

Flexenheten - Kompassen

Roll/funktion

Namn

E-post

Telefon

Lärare

VAKANT



Elevassistent

Lisbeth Hansson

lisbeth.hansson01@harryda.se


Elevassistent

Henrik Korhonen

henrik.korhonen@harryda.se


Speciallärare

Agneta Smidebrant

agneta.smidebrant@harryda.se


Speciallärare

Elisabeth Jonasson

elisabeth.jonasson@harryda.se


 

Elevhälsopersonal

Roll/funktion

Namn

E-post

Telefon

Skolsköterska

Lisbeth Bolin

lisbeth.bolin@harryda.se

031-724 83 07

Skolkurator

Sara Forsbring

sara.forsbring@harryda.se

031-724 83 06

Skolkurator

Stina Hansson

stina.hansson@harryda.se

031-724 83 06

Specialpedagog

Sandra Söderberg

sandra.soderberg@harryda.se

031-724 83 14

Skolpsykolog

Emmelie Carlsson

emmelie.carlsson@harryda.se


Fritidsledare

Roll/funktion

Namn

E-post

Telefon

Fritidsledare

Albin Calås

albin.calas@harryda.se

031-724 83 08

Fritidsledare

Charlotta Bane

charlotta.bane@harryda.se


Skolbibliotekarie och Studie- och yrkesvägledare

Roll/funktion

Namn

E-post

Telefon

Skolbibliotek

Karin Hammarsson

karin.hammarson@harryda.se

031-724 83 08

Studie- och yrkesvägledare

Glenn Castenbladh Rafors

glenn.castenbladh.rafors@harryda.se

031-724 83 05