Kontakt
Lyssna

Kontaktuppgifter

Kontaktuppgifter till personal

Roll/funktion

Namn

E-post

Telefon

Rektor

Susanne Flenner

susanne.flenner@harryda.se
 

031-724 83 42

Rektor

Gabriella Knutsson

gabriella.knutsson@harryda.se

031-724 83 41

Skoladministratör

Maria Larsson

maria.larsson@harryda.se

031-724 83 40

Skoladministratör

Petra Joelson Ronge

petra.joelsonronge@harryda.se

031-724 83 40

Frånvaroanmälan

Skola24


0515-77 76 05

Skolsköterska

Pernilla Hedberg

pernilla.hedberg@harryda.se

031-724 83 43

0766-494421

Kurator

Helena Lundberg

helena.lundberg@harrryda.se

031-724 87 44

Skolpsykolog

 Emmelie Carlsson

emmelie.carlsson@harryda.se



Specialpedagog

Pia Henrik-Klemens

Pia.henrik-klemens01@harryda.se

0721-44 12 35

Specialpedagog

Ingun Rönnborn

ingun.ronnborn@harryda.se

0721-44 12 35

Speciallärare

Anna Sundquist

anna.sundquist@harryda.se

0721-44 12 35





Skolvaktmästare

Erik Axberg


Emil Villman

erik.axberg@harryda.se


emil.villman@harryda.se

0707-67 51 38


Fastighetsservice



031-724 65 00


Personal läsåret 2018-2019

(e-post fornamn.efternamn@harryda.se)

Arbetslag Vintergatan
FA: Laya Breiholtz - Ruba Saffour - Ebba Hellström
FB: Anna-Lena Alfredsson - Henriette Heikka-Liljeros -Lawin Law

Arbetslag Måndalen
FC: Sofi Sydvart - Eva Alkholm - Lena Svanfors - Christian Andersson
FD: Carina Johansson - Jeanette Wistrand - Helene Eriksson

Arbetslag 1C, 1D - Solkullen                                                                                    Anna Jansson - Charlotte Fransson - Isabella Åkesson - Sophie Lundin - Anna-Karin Prytz Johansson - Annika Söderström - Lisa Bernardo

Arbetslag 2C, 2D - Solen                                                                                         Eva Björlin - Lisa Gattulv - Mikaela Lindgren - Eva-Lott Petersson - Tommy Jansson - Rebecca Björlin

Arbetslag 3A, 3BTellus
Theresia Hansen - Marie Ericson - Margaretha Södergren - Anita Olin - Fredrik Rollén - Vadjiheh Pakdaman-Adi - Annika Söderström - James Smith

Arbetslag 3C, 3D - Månen
Lilja Larsson - Maria Linder - Rosanna Tomassini - Stefano Marchesini - Sofi Blixman

Arbetslag 1-3 T - Träningsskolan
Pernilla Blixt Olsson - Monika Willingskär - Pernilla Andersson - Emma Weiss

Arbetslag 1-3GS - Grundsärskolan 
Paula Unosson - Petra Olsson-Stranne - Liselott Sander - Lotta Engdahl - Åsa Norrman - Jules Antoine Boudon

Arbetslag 1A, 1B Regnbågen
Inger Borgström - Åsa Molin - Tomas Edin - Emelie Gustavsson - Ida Ingeström - Jonna Plos

Arbetslag 2A, 2B - Stjärnan
Linda Lidevi - Susanne Schmitt Neth - Johannes Löfqvist - Gliddel Zapanta - Josefine Lindqvist

Flexgruppen: Rasmus Knudsen - Axel Sköld - Anna Sundqvist

Idrott: Eva Amundsson - Sophie Lundin

Slöjd: Jesus Cebada Sanches - Yvonne Berndsson