Lyssna

Kontaktuppgifter Lunnaskolan


Roll/funktion

Namn/avdelning

E-post

Telefon

Skoladministratör

Maria Larsson

maria.larsson@harryda.se

031-724 83 40

Skoladministratör

Petra Joelson Ronge

petra.joelsonronge@harryda.se

031-724 83 40

Rektor

Gabriella Knutsson

gabriella.knutsson@harryda.se

031-724 83 41

Rektor

Susanne Flenner

susanne.flenner@harryda.se

031-724 83 42

Skolsköterska

Helen Gederberg

helen.gederberg@harryda.se

031-724 83 43

Kurator

Helena Lundberg

helena.lundberg@harrryda.se

031-724 87 44

Skolpsykolog

 Gustav Jonsson

gustav.jonsson@harryda.se

031-724 68 79

Specialpedagog

Ingun Rönnborn

ingun.ronnborn@harryda.se

0721-44 12 35

Speciallärare

Anna Sundqvist

anna.sundqvist@harryda.se

0721-44 12 35

Fritidshem

Flex


0721-411 193

Fritidshem

Måndalen FC


031-724 83 55

Fritidshem

Måndalen FD


031-724 83 83

Fritidshem

Månen


031-724 83 48

Fritidshem

Regnbågen


031-724 83 52

Fritidshem

Solen


031-724 83 49

Fritidshem

Solen arbetsrum


031-724 83 39

Fritidshem

Solkullen


031-724 83 46

Fritidshem

Stjärnan FA


0721-411 183

Fritidshem

Stjärnan


031-724 83 50

Fritidshem

Tellus


031-724 83 51

Fritidshem

Vintergatan FB


0721-411 198

Fritidshem

Vintergatan 1-3GS Jupiter


031-724 83 56

Fritidshem

Vintergatan 1-3GS Pluto


031-724 83 45

Fritidshem

Regnbågen 1-3GS Neptunus


0732-701 513