Lyssna

Kontaktuppgifter


 Funktion/roll

Namn

E-post

Telefon

Skoladministratör

Annika Sääf

annika.saaf@harryda.se

031-724 83 60

Skoladministratör

Pia Pettersson

pia.pettersson@harryda.se

031-724 83 92

Rektor åk F-4

Martin Wennberg

martin.wennberg@harryda.se

031-724 83 63

Rektor åk 5

Annemi Lindoffer

annemi.lindoffer@harryda.se

031-724 83 61

Rektor åk 6 & 8

Katarina Johansson

katarina.johansson@harryda.se

031-724 83 71

Rektor åk 7 & 9

Sofia Björklund

sofia.bjorklund@harryda.se

031-724 83 62

Skolsköterska, årskurs 6-9

Ada Augustsson

ada.augustssontmp@harryda.se

031-724 83 65

Skolsköterska, årskurs F-5

Henrik Lindell

henrik.lindell@harryda.se


031-724 83 70

Specialpedagog, årskurs F-5

Anna Bergsten

anna.bergsten@.harryda.se

031-724 83 91

Specialpedagog, årskurs 6-9

Annica Jäverby

annica.javerby@harryda.se

031-724 87 28

Skolpsykolog

Anna Långö

anna.lango@harryda.se

031-724 88 30

Kurator SU-grupp

Linda Skåntorp

linda.skantorp@harryda.se


031-724 82 21

072-141 01 41

Kurator årskurs 6-9

Mette Grevle

mette.grevle@harryda.se

031-724 83 67

Kurator årskurs F-5

Elin Åkerlund

elin.akerlund@harryda.se

072-146 16 76