Kontakt
Lyssna

Kontaktuppgifter

Frånvaroanmälan sker före 8.00 på telefon: 0515 - 77 76 05

Kontaktuppgifter

 Funktion/roll

Förnamn

Efternamn

E-post

Telefon

Sjukanmälan

Före kl 8:00



0515-77 76 05

Skolexpedition

Annika

Sääf

annika.saaf@harryda.se

031-724 83 60

Skolexpedition

Pia

Pettersson

pia.pettersson@harryda.se

031-724 83 92

Rektor åk F-4

Martin

Wennberg

martin.wennberg@harryda.se

031-724 83 63

Rektor åk 5

Annemi

Lindoffer

annemi.lindoffer@harryda.se

031-724 83 61

Rektor åk 6 - 9

Katarina

Johansson

katarina.johansson@harryda.se

031-724 83 71






SYV

Lina

Gustafsson

lina.gustafsson@harryda.se

031-724 83 66

Skolsköterska, åk 6-9

Ada

Augustsson

ada.augustssontmp@harryda.se

031-724 83 65

Skolsköterska, åk F-5

Henrik

Lindell

henrik.lindell@harryda.se


031-724 83 70

Specialpedagog, åk F-5

Anna

Bergsten

anna.bergsten@.harryda.se

031-724 83 91

Specialpedagog, åk 6-9

Annica

Jäverby

annica.javerby@harryda.se

031-724 87 28

Skolpsykolog

Anna

Långö

anna.lango@harryda.se

031-724 88 30

Kurator SU-grupp

Linda

Skåntorp

linda.skantorp@harryda.se


031-724 82 21

072-141 01 41

Kurator åk 6-9

Mette

Grevle

mette.grevle@harryda.se

031-724 83 67

Kurator åk F-5

Elin

Åkerlund

elin.akerlund@harryda.se

072-146 16 76

Socialpedagog

Fanny

Hellström

fanny.hellstromhamberg@harryda.se

070-191 83 79

Fältsekreterare

Liselott

Moberg

liselott.moberg@harryda.se

031-724 83 68

Speciallärare, åk F-4

Linda

Agrell

linda.agrell@harryda.se

031-724 83 59

Speciallärare, åk 5-6

Carina

Carlsson

carina.carlsson@harryda.se







Lärare

Carlos

Abarca

carlos.abarca@harryda.se


Elevassistent

Eva-Lis

Ahlström

lisa.ahlstrom@harryda.se


Skolbibliotekarie

Pia

Albinsson

pia.albinsson@harryda.se


Lärare

Anna

Andersson

anna.andersson01@harryda.se

031-724 83 88

Lärare

Jessica

Andersson

jessica.andersson@harryda.se


Lärare

Mattias

Andersson

mattias.andersson@harryda.se

031-724

83 93

Lärare

Viktoria

Apell

viktoria.apell@harryda.se


Förskollärare

Carina

Axelsson

carina.axelsson@harryda.se


Lärare

Ulrika

Axelsson

ulrika.axelsson@harryda.se


Lärare

Gladys

Axenhamn

gladys.axenhamn@harryda.se


Lärare

Maria

Berger

maria.berger@harryda.se


Lärare

Elisabeth

Boffey

elisabeth.boffey@harryda.se

031-724 83 81

Lärare

Annika

Bolmér

annika.bolmer@harryda.se

031-724 83 88

Förskollärare

Kristina

Brodal

kristina.brodal@harryda.se


Lärare

Annika

Calvo

annika.calvo@harryda.se

031-724 83 82

Lärare

Rose-Marie

Carlsson

rose-marie.carlsson@harryda.se


Lärare

Margaretha

Hermansson

margaretha.hermansson@harryda.se


Förskollärare

Hanne

Corneliussen

hanne.corneliussen@harryda.se


Fritidspedagog

Ghazal

Dargahi

ghazal.dargahi.fadaei@harryda.se


Elevassistent

Jacob

Dersell

jacob.dersell@harryda.se


Lärare

Harrieth

Dämbäck Flamm

harrieth.dambackflamm@harryda.se

031-724 83 88

Lärare

Sofia

Eisenschmidt

sofia.eisenschmidt@harryda.se


Lärare

Katarina

Eliasson

katarina.eliasson@harryda.se


Fritidspedagog

Camilla

Erixon Lindqvist

camilla.erixon-lindqvist@harryda.se


Lärare

Anna

Fagerström

anna.fagerstrom@harryda.se

031-724 83 88

Lärare

Malin

Ganander

malin.ganander@harryda.se

031-724 83 81

Fritidspedagog

Therese

Gustavsson

therese.gustavsson@harryda.se


Lärare

Natalie

Gyllensten

natalie.gyllensten@harryda.se


Lärare

Öllegård

Hanes

ollegard.hanes@harryda.se

031-724 83 81

Lärare

Mary-Ann

Hopkins

mia.hopkins@harryda.se


Fritidspedagog

Marita

Hultgren

marita.hultgren@harryda.se


Lärare

Erik

Ingebrigtsen

erik.ingebrigtsen@harryda.se


Fritidsledare

Hampus

Jaksch

hampus.jaksch@harryda.se


Fritidsledare

Daniel

Jansson

daniel.jansson@harryda.se


Lärare

David

Jansson

david.jansson@harryda.se

031-724 83 81

Elevassistent

Torbjörn

Jansson

torbjorn.jansson@harryda.se


Lärare

Anna

Jeppesen

anna.jeppesen@harryda.se


Elevassistent

Britt Mari

Johansson

brittmari.johansson@harryda.se


Lärare

Britt-Marie

Johansson

britt-marie.johansson@harryda.se

031-724 83 82

Lärare

Sofie

Jonasson

sofie.jonasson@harryda.se


Elevassistent

Felix

Jonsson

felix.jonsson@harryda.se


Lärare

Kenneth

Jungebrant

kenneth.jungebrant@harryda.se

031-724 83 82

Lärare

Katharina

Karlsson

katharina.karlsson@harryda.se

031-724 83 93

Lärare

Ulrika

Karlsson

ulrika.karlsson@harryda.se


Lärare

Mari-Ann

Kjellberg

mari-ann.kjellberg@harryda.se

031-724 83 79

Lärare

Per-Ove

Källman

per-ove.kallman@harryda.se

031-724 83 79

Lärare

Tobias

Kämpe

tobias.kampe@harryda.se


Lärare

Miriam

Larsson

miriam.larsson@harryda.se


Lärare

Carin

Lindelöf

carin.lindelof@harryda.se

031-724 83 82

Lärare

Catrin

Linder

catrin.linder@harryda.se


Lärare

Lollo

Löfgren

jan-olov.lofgren@harryda.se


Lärare

Gunilla

Malmsten

gunilla.malmsten@harryda.se

031-724 83 81

Fritidspedagog

Marie-Louise

Mathiasen

marie-louise.mathiasen@harryda.se


Fritidspedagog

Olle

Modin

olle.modin@harryda.se


Lärare

Denis

Musov

denis.musov@harryda.se


Lärare

Louise

Mårtensson

louise.martensson@harryda.se


Lärare

Adriana

Neguembor

adriana.elenaneguembor@harryda.se

031-724 83 79

Lärare

Anna-Klara

Nordenmark

anna-klara.nordenmark@harryda.se

031-724 83 79

Lärare

Göran

Nordqvist

goran.nordqvist@harryda.se

031-724 83 81

Lärare

Anna Maria

Orrbeck

anna-maria.orrbeck@harryda.se


Lärare

Ingela

Palmborg

ingela.palmborg@harryda.se


Elevassistent

Josefin

Praetorius Holmgren

josse.praetorius@harryda.se


Elevassistent

Angeliqa

Radmanovic

angeliqa.radmanovic@harryda.se


Lärare

Bodil

Ramshage

bodil.ramshage@harryda.se


Lärare

Ida

Rask

ida.rask@harryda.se


Lärare

Mia

Ravakko

mia.ravakko@harryda.se


Lärare

Laila

Remahl

laila.remahl@harryda.se


Fritidspedagog

Simon

Remahl

simon.remahl@harryda.se


Fritidspedagog

Ida

Roos

ida.roos@harryda.se


Lärare

Tarja

Roos

tarja.roos@harryda.se


Lärare

Simon

Rydstedt

simon.rydstedt@harryda.se

031-724 83 79

Lärare

Christin

Röshammar

christin.roshammar@harryda.se

031-724 83 88

Fritidspedagog

Mats

Sjöstrand

mats.sjostrand@harryda.se


Lärare

Johanna

Sjöö

johanna.sjoo@harryda.se


Elevassistent

Ida

Skoglund

ida.skoglund@harryda.se


Lärare

Murre

Skyheart

murre.skyheart@harryda.se

031-724 83 79

Lärare

Lisa

Skyman

lisa.skyman@harryda.se


Elevassistent

Jessica

Spjuth

jessica.spjuthvalberg@harryda.se


Lärare

Susanna

Stigeberg

susanna.stigeberg@harryda.se


Lärare

Annika

Tingstrand

annika.tingstrand@harryda.se


Lärare

Malin

Vestlund

malin.vestlund@harryda.se

031-724 83 88

Lärare

Eva

Wall

eva.wall@harryda.se

031-724 83 79

Elevassistent

Christopher

Wallgren

christopher.wallgren@harryda.se


Lärare

Rikard

Winsnes

rikard.winsnes@harryda.se

031-724 83 81

Fritidspedagog

Anneli

Åkesson

anneli.akesson@harryda.se