Lyssna

Kontaktuppgifter


 Funktion/roll

Namn

E-post

Telefon

Skoladministratör

Annika Sääf

annika.saaf@harryda.se

031-724 83 60

Skoladministratör

Pia Pettersson

pia.pettersson@harryda.se

031-724 83 92

Rektor åk F-4

Martin Wennberg

martin.wennberg@harryda.se

031-724 83 63

Rektor åk 5

Annemi Lindoffer

annemi.lindoffer@harryda.se

031-724 83 61

Rektor åk 7 & 9

Katarina Johansson

katarina.johansson@harryda.se

031-724 83 71

Rektor åk 6 & 8

Sofia Björklund

sofia.bjorklund@harryda.se

031-724 83 62

Skolsköterska, årskurs 6-9

Ammie Lindqvist

ammie.lindqvist@harryda.se

031-724 83 65

Skolsköterska, årskurs F-5

Henrik Lindell

henrik.lindell@harryda.se


031-724 83 70

Specialpedagog, årskurs F-5

Anna Bergsten

anna.bergsten@.harryda.se

031-724 83 91

Specialpedagog, årskurs 6-9

Annica Jäverby

annica.javerby@harryda.se

031-724 87 28

Skolpsykolog

Åsa Lundborg

asa.lundborg@harryda.se

031-724 88 30

Kurator årskurs 6-9

Emilia Wedin Kvick

emilia.wedinkvick@harryda.se

031-724 83 67

Kurator årskurs F-5

Elin Åkerlund

elin.akerlund@harryda.se

072-146 16 76

Fritidshem

Kristallen


031- 724 83 77 0766- 49 40 14


Diamanten


031- 724 68 94
0766-45 15 24

Fritidsklubben



031-724 68 95 0732-31 66 47