Kontakt
Lyssna

Kontaktuppgifter

Funktion/Namn

E-post

Telefon

Frånvaro, Skola 24


0515-77 76 05

Rektor, Hans Svensson

hans.svensson@harryda.se

031-724 70 51

Administratör, Annelie Bergman

annelie.bergman@harryda.se

031-724 70 50

Specialpedagog, Anna Bergsten

anna.bergsten@harryda.se

031-724 83 91

Skolsköterska, Henrik Lindell

henrik.lindell@harryda.se

0732-70 24 72

Kurator, Elin Åkerlund

elin.akerlund@harryda.se

0721-46 16 77

Ballongen, Förskoleklass & åk 1


031-724 70 45,

076-649 40 99

Draken, Åk 2-3 & Fritidsklubb


073-660 12 53

Köket


031-724 70 44

Personal

E-post

Camilla Andersson

camilla.andersson@harryda.se

Kristin Andersson (föräldraledig)

kristin.andersson@harryda.se

Linus Carlsson

linus.carlsson@harryda.se

Charlotte Ekeroth

charlotte.ekeroth@harryda.se

Anna Falck

anna.falck@harryda.se

Maria Flack

maria.flack@harryda.se

Yvonne Bengtsson

yvonne.bengtsson@harryda.se

Monika Gustafsson

monika.gustafsson01@harryda.se

Annika Jansson

annika.jansson@harryda.se

Emma Johansson

emma.johansson02@harryda.se

Benny Josgård

benny.josgard@harryda.se

Carina Kalvans

carina.kalvans@harryda.se

Madeleine Krans

madeleine.krans@harryda.se

Elin Ingemarson

elin.ingemarson@harryda.se

Malin Perbring (föräldraledig)

malin.perbring@harryda.se

Ingrid Persson

ingrid.persson@harryda.se

Anita Saldert

anita.saldert@harryda.se

Tarja Van Ginhoven

tarja.vanginhoven@harryda.se

Annica Öberg

annica.oberg@harryda.se