Lyssna

Kontaktuppgifter

Roll/funktion/avdelning

Namn

E-post

Telefon

Skoladministratör

Anette Weiszbach

anette.weiszbach@harryda.se

031-724 82 61

Rektor

Carina Torstensson

carina.torstensson@harryda.se

031-724 82 60

Måltids­service

Emma Sjöberg

emma.sjoberg@harryda.se

031-724 82 66

Skolkurator

Sara Köhler

sara.kohler@harryda.se

031-724 82 06

Skolpsykolog

Linda Eklund

linda.eklund@harryda.se

031-724 68 35

Skolsköterska

Anna Claesson

anna.claesson@harryda.se

031-724 82 63

Speciallärare år F-2

Catharina Haldin

catharina.haldin@harryda.se


Speciallärare år 3-5

Ulrika Gustafsson

ulrika.gustafsson@harryda.se


Panflöjten (FA, 1A)



031-724 82 67

0766-49 40 44

 

Trumman (FB, 1B)



031-724 82 68

0766-49 48 45

Cellon g-klav



031-724 82 69

0766-49 40 46

Cellon c-klav



0704-67 51 29

Fiolen (3A, 3B)



031-724 82 70

0766-49 40 47

Gitarren (4A, 4B, 5A, 5B)



031-724 82 74

Fritidsklubben



031-724 82 75

0766-49 48 08