Kontakt
Lyssna

Kontaktuppgifter


Funktion

Namn

E-post

Telefon

Frånvaro­anmälan


0515-77 76 05

Sjukanmälan specialkost


batsmansskolan.koket@harryda.se

031-724 82 20

Rektor Niclas Lindberg

niclas.lindberg@harryda.se

031-724 82 00

SkoladministratörJenny Turner 

jenny.turner@harryda.se

031-724 82 01

Specialpedagog Maria Bergman

maria.bergman@harryda.se

0701-91 47 42

Skolsköterska Annelie Jigstrand Eriksson 

annelie.jigstranderiksson@harryda.se

031-724 82 04
Studie och yrkesvägledareHanna Jacobsson 

hanna.jacobsson@harryda.se

031-724 82 05

Kurator Therese Ainebeck

therese.ainebeck@harryda.se

031-724 82 06

0766-49 49 04

Psykolog
Sara Salomaa

sara.salomaa@harryda.se

031-724 66 87

FritidsledareTefik Berisha

tefik.berisha@harryda.se

0732-70 24 75

Fritidsledare

Hanna Billberg

hanna.billberg@harryda.se


BibliotekJan-Ola Pettersson

jan-ola.pettersson@harryda.se

031-724 82 16

KökHelené Slätt

helene.slatt@harryda.se

031-724 82 20

Kök

Anna Lundberg

anna.k.jakobsson@harryda.se

031-724 82 20

Arbetslag 6

Anna-Carin Niklasson (Ty/En)

anna-carin.niklasson@harryda.se

031-724 82 09

Arbetslag 6

Anna Andersson (Sv/SO)

anna.andersson@harryda.se

031-724 82 09

Arbetslag 6

Magnus Mattsson (Ma/NO)

magnus.mattsson@harryda.se

031-724 82 09

Arbetslag 6

Osvaldo Romero Sanchez (Spa/Ma)

osvaldoromero.sanchez@harryda.se

031-724 82 09

Arbetslag 6

Matilda Rosblad (Idh/Sv)

matilda.rosblad@harryda.se

031-724 82 09

Arbetslag år 7

Anna Köhler (En/SO)

anna.kohler@harryda.se

031-724 82 08

Arbetslag år 7

Nicole Chatzakos (Spa/En)

nicole.chatzakos@harryda.se

031-724 82 08

Arbetslag år 7

Camilla Von Braun (Hkk)

camilla.vonbraun@harryda.se

031-724 82 08

Arbetslag år 7

Tiina Salmela (Ma/NO)

tiina.salmela@harryda.se

031-724 82 08

Arbetslag år 8

Marie Hjelm (Idh/Sv)

marie.hjelm@harryda.se

031-724 82 08

Arbetslag år 8

Anna Kopp (Ma/NO)

anna.kopp@harryda.se

031-724 82 10

Arbetslag år 8

Jessica Greby(En/Sv)

jessica.greby@harryda.se

031-724 82 10

Arbetslag år 8

Karin Sandberg (Bl)

karin.sandberg@harryda.se

031-724 82 10

Arbetslag år 8

Thomas Johansson (Träslöjd/SO)

thomas.johansson@harryda.se

031-724 82 10

Arbetslag år 8

Birgitta Torstensson

(Textilslöjd)

birgitta.thorstensson@harryda.se

031-724 82 10

Arbetslag år 9

Elisabeth Höög (Ma/NO)

elisabeth.hoog@harryda.se

031-724 82 07

Arbetslag år 9

Olof Bratt (Träslöjd/SO)

olof.bratt@harryda.se

031-724 82 07

Arbetslag år 9

Elisabet Möller (Mu)

elisabet.moller@harryda.se

031-724 82 07

Arbetslag år 9

Monica Bruhn (Idh/Ma)

monica.bruhn@harryda.se

031-724 82 07

Arbetslag år 9

Lisa Nejdel (Sv/Fra)

lisa.nejdel@harryda.se

031-724 82 07

Båtsmansskolan 

batsmansskolan@harryda.se